Contact Us

Environmental  & Construction Services
24 hours a day, 7 days a week, statewide services.

Toll free: 800-828-6343

Clayton Kilbourn
President
Email: clayton@hazpros.com

 

Gregory Grinsfelder
Director of Operations
Email: greg@hazpros.com

Randy Newbury
Director of Marketing
Email: randy@hazpros.com

Chelsey Delgado
Marketing Specialist
Email: chelsey@hazpros.com

Chris Stefanowicz
Demolition Services
Email: chris@hazpros.com

John McNally
Manager of Operations
Email: john@hazpros.com

Lorena Robson
Office Manager
Email: lorena@hazpros.com

 GET STARTED